AAUW Announces Scholarships

The Tillamook branch of AAUW (American Association of University Women) is proud to announce the 2021 Scholarship Winners. They are Kara Putman, Allison Wilkes, and Baelie Werner. Kara is a Junior at Pacific University, majoring in Mathematics and Biomathematics, with a Biology minor. Allison will graduate in 2023 from Pacific University with a Chemistry major. Baelie is a Junior at Oregon Institute of Technology, majoring in Civil Engineering, with an Applied Math minor. Each student will receive a one time gift of $1800 as they continue their education.