Tillamook Town Hall with County’s State Elected Representatives August 25th at TBCC

Tillamook Town Hall with our four elected officials — Senator Betsy Johnson, Representative Suzanne Weber, Senator Dick Anderson, and Representative David Gomberg, will be held August 25th for 3:30 to 4:30  at Tillamook Bay Community College Room 214/215
Questions can be submitted in advance by emailing me directly at Rep.Suzanneweber@oregonlegislature.gov
You may also submit them on the day of our town hall on provided 3×5 cards.

Please state who your question is for or if it is for all of us and then what your question is as well as your name.

Here is a link to the Facebook event page: